Board Members

2015-2016 Board Members

Title Name
President Anna Moser
Vice President Linda Eng
Secretary Lela Fitzner
Treasurer Diantha Mollahan
Membership Katherine Inman
Web Blog Janeen Tope-Lehn, Kim Fairbanks
Technical Assistance Janeen Tope, Kim Fairbanks
Board Member Carole Rosenberg
Board Member Carol Brown
Board Member Kristi Miller
Board Member Kim Fairbanks
Board Member Stephanie Higgins
Board Member Sue Fowler

Board Meetings are the 3rd Thursday of every month at Katherine Inman’s home, 447 NW Witham, Corvallis. All members are welcome to participate in board meetings.  It is a time of sharing about literacy and planning council activities.  Contact Katherine Inman at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s